Talking to Purdue students about how they will follow Purdue basketball over spring break

I’m not going to be here over spring break so I have a few more posts before I leave for Florida to visit my parents.

I talked to three Purdue basketball fans who are all Purdue students. Sam Ebling, James Ross and Steve Brackenhoff all talked to me about the Purdue basketball team.

Sam Ebling and Steve Brackenhoff talk about whether or not they will be watching Purdue in the Big Ten tournament.

[audio http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~sschreck/Audacityfinal.mp3]

Sam Ebling, Steve Brackenhoff and James Ross talk about their expectations for Purdue in the Big Ten tournament.

[audio http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~sschreck/Audacity2.mp3]
Leave a Reply

